PERMANENT STAFF

Name s.s.d. rank receipt_days
Luigi Alini ICAR/12 2 rank teach. lalini@unict.it
Paola Barbera ICAR/18 researcher wednesday
thursday
11:30 - 13:30
11:30 - 13:30
paola.barbera@unict.it
Fernanda Cantone ICAR/12 researcher tuesday
friday
12:00 - 14:00
12:00 - 14:00
fernandacantone@alice.it
Caterina F. Carocci ICAR/19 2 rank teach. tuesday
wednesday
14:00 - 15:00
11:00 - 12:00
c.carocci@unict.it
Sara Casciati ICAR/08 2 rank teach. wednesday
thursday
14:00 - 15:00
13:00 - 14:00
sacasci@unict.it
Francesca Castagneto ICAR/12 2 rank teach. wednesday 9:00 - 13:30 f.castagneto@unict.it
Silvio Cherubini FIS/01 2 rank teach. wednesday 10:00 - 12:00 cherubini@lns.infn.it
Fabiola Cimbali IUS/10 researcher wednesday 9:00 - 11:00 f.cimbali@unict.it
Zaira Dato ICAR/14 1 rank teach. zdatosca@unict.it
Stefania De Medici ICAR/12 2 rank teach. thursday
friday
13:00 - 14:00
13:00 - 14:00
sdemedi@unict.it
Edoardo Dotto ICAR/17 1 rank teach. wednesday 13:00 - 15:00 edoardodotto@hotmail.com
Emanuele Fidone ICAR/14 2 rank teach. wednesday 10:00 - 11:00 efidone@unict.it
Vittorio Fiore ICAR/12 2 rank teach. wednesday 9:30 - 12:30 vitfiore@gmail.com
Fabio Ghersi ICAR/14 2 rank teach. wednesday 10:00 - 13:00 f.ghersi@unict.it
Gianfranco Gianfriddo ICAR/14 researcher tuesday
wednesday
15:00 - 16:30
10:00 - 12:00
g.gianfriddo@unict.it
Salvatore Giuffrida ICAR/22 researcher sgiuffrida@dica.unict.it
Nicola Impollonia ICAR/08 1 rank teach. monday
tuesday
18:00 - 19:30
14:00 - 15:00
nimpo@unict.it
Vincenzo Latina ICAR/14 2 rank teach. tuesday 17:00 - 19:00 vlatina@unict.it
Sebastiano Lombardo MAT/07 researcher monday 10:30 - 11:30 lombardo@dmi.unict.it
Eugenio Magnano di San Lio ICAR/17 2 rank teach. thursday
friday
14:00 - 19:00
17:00 - 19:00
magnano.e@unict.it
Vito Martelliano ICAR/21 researcher tuesday
thursday
13:00 - 14:00
14:00 - 15:00
martelliano@virgilio.it
Francesco Martinico ICAR/21 2 rank teach. wednesday 10:00 - 12:00 fmartinico2@gmail.com
Bruno Messina ICAR/14 1 rank teach. tuesday 14:30 - 16:30 bmessina@unict.it
Marco Navarra ICAR/14 2 rank teach. marco.navarra@unict.it
Fausto Carmelo Nigrelli ICAR/20 1 rank teach. wednesday
thursday
13:00 - 15:00
13:00 - 15:00
nigrelli@unict.it
Francesco Nocera ING-IND/11 researcher fnocera@unict.it
Pierpaolo Rossi ICAR/09 2 rank teach. prossi@dica.unict.it
Giacinto Taibi ICAR/17 2 rank teach. giacinto.taibi@gmail.com
Lucia Trigilia ICAR/18 2 rank teach. friday 11:30 - 12:30 l.trigilia@unict.it
Carlo Truppi ICAR/12 1 rank teach. thursday 16:00 - 19:30 ctruppi@unict.it
Rita Maria Francesca Valenti ICAR/17 2 rank teach. thursday
friday
11:00 - 13:00
13:30 - 14:30
r.valenti@unict.it
Maria Rosaria Vitale ICAR/19 researcher wednesday 12:00 - 14:30 mvitale@unict.it

SUBSTITUTE AND LECTURERS TEACHERS

Name s.s.d. rank receipt_days
Salvatore Adorno ICAR/18 substitute teach. friday 12:00 - 13:00 salvoadorno@alice.it
Antonio Bonifacio ICAR/19 lecturer thursday 12:30 - 13:30 a.bonifacio@unict.it
Alessandro Brandino ICAR/18 lecturer wednesday 9:30 - 10:30 a.brandino74@gmail.com
Daniele Cardelli L.ART./03 lecturer thursday 18:00 - 19:00 danielecardelli@tiscali.it
Giuseppe D'Agata ICAR/08 lecturer gdagata@dica.unict.it
Vincenza Di Stefano MAT/07 lecturer vdistefano@dmi.unict.it
Aldo Fagà M-FIL/04 lecturer friday 12:00 - 13:00 al.c.faga@gmail.com
Giovanni Fiamingo ICAR/14 lecturer fiamingogiovanni@libero.it
Fabrizio Foti ICAR/14 lecturer thursday 9:00 - 12:30 fabfoti@tin.it
Fabio Giucastro L.ART./03 lecturer fabiogiu@gmail.com
Livio Lamia FIS/01 lecturer monday 14:30 - 15:30 llamia@lns.infn.it
Alessandro Mauro ICAR/14 lecturer arch.alessandro.mauro@gmail.com
Nicoletta Nicolosi ICAR/14 lecturer thursday 12:00 - 14:00 nnicolosi@unict.it
Luigi Pellegrino ICAR/16 lecturer wednesday 14:00 - 15:00 l.pellegrino@ateliermap.com
Valeria Polopoli L-LIN/12 lecturer thursday
friday
13:30 - 14:30
17:00 - 18:00
v.polopoli@unict.it
Giuseppe Rapisarda FIS/01 lecturer grapisarda@lns.infn.it
Sandra Saviotto ICAR/14 lecturer sandra.saviotto@hotmail.it
Gaetano Scarcella ICAR/14 lecturer wednesday 14:00 - 15:00 ga.sca@libero.it
Giuseppe Scuderi ICAR/17 lecturer tuesday
wednesday
14:00 - 15:00
14:00 - 15:00
g_scuderi@yahoo.it
Marilena Vita L.ART./03 lecturer monday 12:00 - 13:00 marilenavita@gmail.com