PERMANENT STAFF

Name s.s.d. rank receipt_days
Luigi Alini ICAR/12 2 rank teach. tuesday
wednesday
9:30 - 10:30
9:30 - 10:30
0931 489436 lalini@unict.it
Paola Barbera ICAR/18 1 rank teach. wednesday
thursday
14:00 - 16:00
13:00 - 14:00
0931 489452 paola.barbera@unict.it
Francesco Cannizzaro ICAR/08 researcher tuesday
wednesday
10:00 - 11:00
13:00 - 14:00
0931 489420 francesco.cannizzaro@dica.unict.it
Fernanda Cantone ICAR/12 researcher tuesday
friday
12:00 - 14:00
12:00 - 14:00
0931 489453 fernandacantone@gmail.com
Caterina F. Carocci ICAR/19 2 rank teach. wednesday 11:00 - 12:00 0931 489452 c.carocci@unict.it
Francesca Castagneto ICAR/12 2 rank teach. thursday 11:00 - 13:30 0931 489456 f.castagneto@unict.it
Silvio Cherubini FIS/01 2 rank teach. tuesday
thursday
10:00 - 12:00
10:00 - 12:00
0931 489416 cherubini@lns.infn.it
Fabiola Cimbali IUS/10 researcher wednesday 9:30 - 11:00 0931 489440 f.cimbali@unict.it
Zaira Dato ICAR/14 1 rank teach. tuesday 10:00-13:00 0931 489448 zdatosca@unict.it
Stefania De Medici ICAR/12 2 rank teach. wednesday
thursday
13:30 - 14:30
12:30 - 13:30
0931 489454 sdemedi@unict.it
Edoardo Dotto ICAR/17 1 rank teach. wednesday 10:00 - 12:00 0931 489459 edoardodotto@hotmail.com
Emanuele Fidone ICAR/14 2 rank teach. monday 10:00 - 12:00 0931 489427 efidone@unict.it
Fabrizio Foti ICAR/14 researcher tuesday
wednesday
15:00 - 18:00
9:00 - 13:00
0931 48926 fabfoti@tin.it
Fabio Ghersi ICAR/14 2 rank teach. wednesday 10:00 - 13:00 0931 489447 f.ghersi@unict.it
Gianfranco Gianfriddo ICAR/14 researcher wednesday
thursday
11:30 - 13:30
14:30 - 16:30
0931 489426 g.gianfriddo@unict.it
Salvatore Giuffrida ICAR/22 researcher wednesday 9:00 - 13:00 0931 489420 salvatore.giuffrida@unict.it
Nicola Impollonia ICAR/08 1 rank teach. tuesday
wednesday
18:30 - 19:30
12:30 - 13:30
0931 489420 nimpo@unict.it
Vincenzo Latina ICAR/14 2 rank teach. tuesday 17:00 - 19:00 0931 489426 vlatina@unict.it
Eugenio Magnano di San Lio ICAR/17 2 rank teach. thursday
friday
14:00 - 19:00
17:00 - 19:00
0931 489457 magnano.e@unict.it
Vito Martelliano ICAR/21 2 rank teach. wednesday 15:00 - 17:00 0931 489466 vmartel@unict.it
Francesco Martinico ICAR/21 1 rank teach. wednesday 14:00 - 15:00 0931 489465 fmartinico2@gmail.com
Bruno Messina ICAR/14 1 rank teach. tuesday 14:30 - 16:30 0931 489410 bmessina@unict.it
Marco Navarra ICAR/14 2 rank teach. monday 12:00-13:00 0931 489425 marco.navarra@unict.it
Fausto Carmelo Nigrelli ICAR/20 1 rank teach. monday
thursday
13:00 - 15:00
13:00 - 15:00
0931 489464 nigrelli@unict.it
Francesco Nocera ING-IND/11 2 rank teach. wednesday 10:00-12:00 0931 489463 fnocera@unict.it
Luigi Pellegrino ICAR/14 researcher in aspettativa 0931 489426 luigi.pellegrino@unict.it
Pierpaolo Rossi ICAR/09 2 rank teach. wednesday 10:00-13:00 0931 489442 prossi@dica.unict.it
Lucia Trigilia ICAR/18 2 rank teach. tuesday 14:30 0931 489450 l.trigilia@unict.it
Rita Maria Francesca Valenti ICAR/17 2 rank teach. wednesday
wednesday
10:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 14:30
0931 489468 r.valenti@unict.it
Maria Rosaria Vitale ICAR/19 2 rank teach. wednesday
thursday
14:00 - 16:00
13:00 - 14:00
0931 489458 mvitale@unict.it

SUBSTITUTE AND LECTURERS TEACHERS

Name s.s.d. rank receipt_days
Melina Bosco ICAR/09 substitute teach. friday 9:30-11:30 mbosco@dica.unict.it
Chiara Circo ICAR/19 substitute teach. tuesday
wednesday
11:00 - 13:00
11:00 - 13:00
chiaracirco@unict.it
Edoardo Marino ICAR/09 substitute teach. emarino@dica.unict.it
Valeria Artale MAT/05 lecturer valeria.artale@gmail.com
Valeria Polopoli L-LIN/12 lecturer monday 9:00-10:00 v.polopoli@unict.it